It’s a long road ahead

I have a lot of things I need to do. I’m in the middle of rendering my animation project, there’s a new modelling project in the works right now and another project I need to finish for the end of February. There’s so much to do and really I don’t know if I’m ready for it. It’s all a lot of responsibility and I’m not exactly a reliable person, I mean I did need to take sick day yesterday so that proves that.

I have to render my old animation from a few months ago, which seems easy enough but I need to put the extra effort in if I want to make it look good. Then after that we were told we need to do a group project together in only as few weeks, which is hard for me since it’s an art style project that needs a specific look, so it’s a lot of work to do once again, with responsibility laying on me.

And even after that we got feedback on our old room projects so we need to learn from the feedback and do some extra work based on that, which needs to be done by the end of the month. I’m very much worried for it since I already didn’t do well with the room project before and so getting it done in a even better way is a tall order. I can only hope I do it in a mostly professional manner or else it won’t end well.

Leave a Reply

