Good Morning Starscream

This is the first post of my blog (Obviously)

I’ve just started the course and I’m at least hoping I’ll be able to prove myself as a fairly competent person with all the tasks at hand. If I’m good at least one thing I’ll take that as my greatest personal victory.

I have high hopes for the course, less in my ability and more in what there is to offer and what there is to do. Knowing what there’ll be in the future gives me a lot to look forward to, and should be very enjoyable to take part in.

Whilst I’m here primarily for the gaming side, like most of the people in the course, I’m interested in the other sides too, mainly since the more I can learn the more opportunities that’ll be open to me by the end of this.

pikmin-3-screenshot-soluce-me3050168312_bosquet_des_sources_fruit_4_2

Leave a Reply

